Other Management Contacts


Ms. Shelly Balkissoon - Manager, Marketing & Business
Development
Phone: 1(868) 636-2201 Ext. 3516
Email: sbalkissoon@plipdeco.com


Mrs. Judy Beepath-Ramjohn - Manager, Estate and Facilities
Phone: 1(868) 636-2201 Ext. 3813
Email: jbeepath@plipdeco.com


Mrs. Susan Clerment-Williams - Manager, HR/IR
Phone: 1(868) 636-2201 Ext. 3718
Email:  swilliams@plipdeco.com


Mr. Christopher Bharat - Junior Manager, LCL Warehouse
Phone:1 (868) 636-2201 Ext. 4344


Ms. Gizelle Crooks - Supervisor, Corporate Communications
Phone: 1(868) 636-2201 Ext. 3512
Email:  gcrooks@plipdeco.com


Ms. Merle Dennis - Manager, Legal Services
Phone: 1(868) 636-2201 Ext. 3212
Email: mdennis@plipdeco.com


Mr. Kevin Douglas - Manager, Security Operations
Phone: 1(868) 636-2201 Ext. 2245
Email: kdouglas@plipdeco.com

Mr. Clint Duncan - Manager, Cargo Handling
Phone: 1(868) 636-2201 Ext. 2257
Email: cduncan@plipdeco.com

Ms. Deera Goorahoo - Manager, Finance (Ag.)
Phone: 1-(868) 636-2201 Ext. 3332

Ms. Tsai-Ann Lawrence - Port Civil Engineer
Phone: 1-(868) 636-2201 Ext. 2295

Mr. Deoraj Mahase - Junior Manager, Planning
Phone: 1(868) 636-2201 Ext. 2299
Email: dmahase@plipdeco.com

Mr. Ian Murray - Manager, Procurement
Phone: 1-(868) 636-2201 Ext. 3284
Email: imurray@plipdeco.com


Mr. Richard Ramcharan - Manager, Information Technology
Phone: 1-(868) 636-2201 Ext. 3411
E-mail: rramcharan@plipdeco.com


Mr. Gerrel Traboulay - Manager, Health, Safety & Environment
Phone: 1-(868) 636-2201 Ext. 2275
E-mail: gtraboulay@plipdeco.com


Mrs. Linda Nedd-Warrick - Chief Internal Auditor
Phone: 1-(868) 636-2201 Ext. 3711
E-mail: lnedd-warrick@plipdeco.com


Mrs. Arlene Wallace-Romero - Manager, Business Systems
Phone: 1-(868) 636-2201 Ext. 3313
E-mail: aromero@plipdeco.com


Mr. Nicholas Sinanan - ManagerEngineering
Phone: 1-(868) 636-2201 Ext. 2268
E-mail
: