Board of Directors


Mr. Daniel Dookie
Chairman
ddookie@plipdeco.com

Mr. Richardo Garcia
rigarcia@plipdeco.com

Mr. Haydn Jones
hjones@plipdeco.com

Mr. Sunil Maharaj
sumaharaj@plipdeco.com

Ms. Cindy Manson
cmanson@plipdeco.com

Mr. St. Clair O'Neil
soneil@plipdeco.com